Just a few of our customers (please visit the individual 
studio & artist websites for discographies)...

Hotel2Tango (Grammy Nominee, Juno Winner, Polaris Winner)
Canterbury Recording Company (Grammy Nominee, Juno Winner)
Arcade Fire (Grammy Record of the Year Winner)
Mark Howard (Grammy Record of the Year Winner)
Cole Marsden Grief-Neill (Grammy Best Engineered Album Nominee)
Dan Brodbeck (Juno Engineer of the Year Winner)
David Travers-Smith (Juno Engineer of the Year Nominee)
Lakewind Studios (ECMA Engineer of the Year, Studio of the Year)
Metric (Juno Winner)
Green Door Studios (Juno Winner)
Laurence Currie (Juno Winner)
Jason Barry (CCMA Producer of the Year)
Beach Road Studios (Juno Winner)
Godspeed You! Black Emperor (Polaris Prize Winner)
Dan Mangan (Juno Winner)
Shane Cook (Canadian and US National Fiddle Champion)
Joshua Van Tassel (Juno Winner)
House of Miracles (Juno Nominee)
Bob Ezrin (Grammy Winner)
The Wailin' Jennies (Juno Winner)
Thousand Foot Krutch (Juno Nominee, 
    Gospel Music Association Canada Covenant Award Winner)
Brian Allen (Amplus Productions) (22 Gold and Platinum Albums)
Annabelle Chvostek (Juno Nominee)
The Old Confidence Lodge (Juno Nominee)
Chris Perry (Juno Nominee)
Villa Sound (Gemini Winner)
Rip Roar Music (Grammy Nominee, 10x Canadian Country Music 
    Association Producer of the Year)
Eclipse Music (Gemini Award Winner)
Denmark Productions (ECMA Nominee, MIANS Technician of the Year)
The Stills
SLR Studios
The Dears
Black Mountain
Buena Vista Audio
Phil Presnal (Coolohm Audio)
Ron Hawkins and the Do Good Assassins
Keen Music
Charterhouse Studios
Soundhole Studios
The Pines Recording
Denis Keldie
Richard Pell
Swamp Songs
Brian Moncarz
Emmanuel Recording Studios
Wayne Dorell - The Pigeon Club
Tiago Bettencourt
Old Mill Studios
Barnyard Records
Advanced Audio Microphones (Capsules)
Fox Audio Research (Capsules)
The University of Toronto
The Ontario Institute of Audio Recording Technology
Fanshawe College Music Industry Arts
CHRW Radio @ The University of Western Ontario
Andrew Noakowski (RAC - Recording Arts Canada)
CHRW Radio 94.9 Western University
Andrew Mah
RDC Music
The Sugar Shack
Jakob Thiesen
Martin Yap
Brad Prosko
Stephen K Donnelly
The Shed Studio
Studio B Music Services
Point Blank Creative
December 16, 2014